Sales and Purchase Ledgers - Flipbook - Page 32
STEP 4
If the account is unused – then it may be completely erased.
Locate the required account. Click Delete, the system will then prompt for a second
Delete to confirm the deletion.
Add/Modify Accounts - Delete
01.01.001.03 – pwise – 01/06/06
Page 32 of 342