Purchase Ledger - Flipbook - Page 30
STEP 5
If the account is unused – then it may be completely deleted.
Locate the required account. Click Delete, the system will then prompt for a second
Delete to confirm the deletion.
Add/Modify Accounts - Delete
01.02.001.03 – pwise – 01/06/06
Page 30 of 176