CRM Phase 3 - Flipbook - Page 60
STEP
PROCESS
STEP 7
Select either User or Shared.
User
Saves to the users login only.
Shared
Shares the enquiry with all users.
For added security, it is recommended to save the enquiry as a User first and then reload and Share. This means that the original copy is kept against the users login and
an additional copy is made available for all users.
STEP 8
Click on OK. Click on Exit to come out of the enquiry if required.
Saving an Ad-hoc Enquiry
02.009.02.L1 9304E
Page 60 of 108