CRM Phase 2 - Flipbook - Page 112
STEP 15
A Confirm merge start screen is now displayed
Selection
Description
Set to X Status
Starts the merge process, the merged
records being set to status X for
subsequent deletion.
Delete
Starts the merge process, the merged
records are deleted.
Cancel
Returns to the Record Locking window
without merging.
STEP 16
Click Set to X status
STEP 17
Click OK
Deduplication utility
02.015.01.L1 9304E
Page 112 of 205