CRM Phase 1 - Flipbook - Page 105
STEP
PROCESS
STEP 1
Conditions
Prior to a company record being marked for deletion any links to customers must be
detached. .
If the customer is attached to a company, refer to process 02.002.04 L1 Detaching
Customers from Company Records for assistance.
Click on Edit
STEP 2
within the company record.
There are two fields which need to be flagged for deletion.
In the Company tab within Status select DELETE COMPANY.
Within the Additional details tab within Deleted select Marked for deletion.
STEP 3
Click on Save.
STEP 4
NOTE
Once a company record has been set for deletion it can no longer be accessed
unless the Magic number is known.
Marking a Company Record for Deletion
02.007.03 L1 Revision 8.35 18/05/07
Page 105 of 115